Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

William Beinart

Emeritus Professor and Research Associate

Philip Bejon

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Rob Bellamy

Research Affiliate

Rachel Belt

DPhil Student & Student Committee President

Derrick Bennett

Associate Professor

Jeroen Bergmann

Associate Professor of Engineering Science

James Berkley

Professor of Paediatric Infectious Diseases

Alan Bernstein

Director of Global Health

Davide Bilardi

Senior postdoctoral researcher – Visiting academic

Sumi Biswas

Associate Professor

Stuart Blacksell

Professor of Tropical Microbiology

Maria Blanco

Associate Professor in Spanish American Literature

Daniel Blessborn

Senior Scientist

David Bonsall

Group Leader and PI

Michael Bonsall

Professor of Mathematical Biology

Persephone Borrow

Professor of Viral Immunology

Jo Boyden

Director, Young Lives Study, Oxford Department of International Development

Matthew Brack

IDDO Senior Programme Manager

Christian Brand

Associate Professor in Transport, Energy and Environment at the Environmental ...

Rachel Bray

Associate Member

Sarah Briggs

DPhil Student

Angela Brueggemann

IDEU Director and Professor of Infectious Disease Epidemiology

Gemma Buck

Data Engineer

Frances Butcher


Celine Caillet

Research scientist, Pharm D, PhD

James Callery

Research Physician

Matthew Carpenter

Deputy Head of Licensing & Ventures - Life Sciences

Andrew Carr

Nuffield Professor of Orthopaedics

Gail Carson

Director of Network Development, ISARIC

Jennifer Carter

Associate Course Director, MSc Global Health Science and Epidemiology, Senior ...

Climent Casals-Pascual

Dr, DPhil

Olivier Celhay

Statistics and Econometrics

Panjaporn Chaichana

Postdoctoral Immunologist

Mary Chambers

Head of Public and Community Engagement

Goylette Chami

Associate Professor, Robertson Fellow

Xin Hui Chan

NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Infectious Diseases

Arjun Chandna

Research Physician

Vilada Chansamouth


Katrina Charles

Professor of Environmental Health Risks

Erica Charters

Professor of the Global History of Medicine

Victor Chaumeau

SMRU Entomology Lab Supervisor

Phaik Yeong Cheah

Professor of Global Health

Zhengming Chen

Richard Peto Professor of Epidemiology

Claire Chewapreecha

Wellcome International Intermediate Fellow

Simukai Chigudu

Associate Professor of African Politics

Marc Choisy

Group head (Mathematical Modelling)

Kesinee Chotivanich

Associate professor