Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Susanna Dunachie

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Jake Dunning

Senior Clinical Research Fellow, Pandemic Sciences Institute

Chris Dye

Senior Research Fellow

Hilary Edgcombe

Consultant Anaesthetist

Nattwut Ekapirat

Data analyst

Ivo Elliott

Infectious Disease Physician

Lynne Elson

Career Re-Entry Fellow

Mike English

Professor of International Child Health

Anthony Etyang

Associate Professor

Robin Evans

Professor of Statistical Science, Deputy Head of Department

Katie Ewer

Professor of Vaccine Immunology

David Eyre

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Patrick Fahr

Senior Researcher

Nick Fahy

Honorary Senior Researcher

Caterina Fanello

Research Director

Nuno Faria

Associate Professor

Andrew Farlow

Research Fellow in Economics

Andrew Farmer

Professor of General Practice

Refath Farzana

Researcher Walsh Lab

Olukayode Fasominu

MSc Global Healthcare Leadership, 2023

Marta Favara

Senior Research Officer and Deputy Director, Young Lives

Daniela Ferreira

Professor of Vaccinology

Alyssa Fitzpatrick

DPhil student

Ray Fitzpatrick

Emeritus Professor of Public Health and Primary Care, d. 2024

Charles Foster

Visiting Professor

Sally Frampton

Humanities and Healthcare Fellow

Sebastian Fuller

Senior Postdoctoral Social Scientist

Bo Gao

Research Fellow

Frances Gardner

Professor of Child and Family Psychology

Toral Gathani

Senior Clinical Research Fellow and Consultant Surgeon

David Gathara

Post-doctoral researcher

John Geddes

WA Handley Professor of Psychiatry; Director, NIHR Oxford Health Biomedical ...

Antoniya Georgieva

Associate Professor, Group Lead - Oxford Labour Monitoring

Christopher Gerry

Associate Professor of Russian and Eurasian Political Economy

Ronald Geskus

Associate Professor

Sarah Gilbert

Saïd Professorship of Vaccinology (DBE)

Annelies Gillesen

ERGO Clinical Research Nurse

George Githinji

Postdoctoral research scientist

Charles Godfray

Professor of Population Biology and Director of the Martin School

Ian Goldin

Professor of Globalisation and Development

Imogen Goold

Professor of Medical Law

Philip Goulder

Professor of Immunology

Simon Graham

Associate Professor of Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery

Alastair Gray

Emeritus Professor of Health Economics, HERC

Hillary Greaves

Professor of Philosophy

Trish Greenhalgh

Professor of Primary Care Health Sciences

Rachel Greer

Research Physician

Ludovica Griffanti

Associate Professor