Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Cindy Chu

Clinical researcher

Jin-ho Chung

Researcher in Climate Mobility

Paola Cicconi

Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Philip Clarke

Professor of Health Economics & Director, HERC

David Clifton

Professor of Clinical Machine Learning

Lucie Cluver

Professor of Child and Family Social Work

Paul Collier


Chris P Conlon FRCP

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Diana Conor

Head of Programme Management

Ben Cooper

Professor of Epidemiology

Tanya Cope


Matthew Costa

Professor of Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery

Thomas Cousins

Clarendon-Lienhardt Associate Professor in the Social Anthropology

Constantin Coussios

Director, Institute of Biomedical Engineering

Emily Cresswell

DPhil Student

Derrick Crook

Professor of Microbiology

Benjamin Curtis

Paediatrics Clinical Research Fellow

Prabin Dahal

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Patricia Daley

Professor of the Human Geography of Africa

Mary Daly

Professor of Sociology and Social Policy

Rinita Dam

Postdoctoral Researcher

David Dance

Clinical Microbiologist

Debashish Das

WWARN Malaria Researcher

Alun Davies

Senior Programmes Manager TGHN-Mesh

Lucy Davies

Clinical Trials Development Lead

Jeremy Day

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Nicholas Day

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Arancha De la Horra Gozalo

Clinical Research Specialist (TGHN)

Carin de Villiers

Postdoctoral Researcher

Stefan Dercon


Ruth Devaraj


Katrien Devolder

Senior Research Fellow

Mehul Dhorda

DeTACT-Africa Coordinator / Head of Specimen Management Laboratory

Christiane Dolecek

Associate Professor

Arjen Dondorp

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Christl Donnelly

Head of Department, Professor of Applied Statistics

Joseph Donovan

Clinical Research Physician

Sue Dopson

Professor of Organisational Behaviour Saïd Business School

Lucy Dorrell

Professor of Immunology

Jienchi Dorward

Academic Clinical Lecturer

Sandy Douglas

Nuffield Department of Medicine (NDM)

Jennifer Dowd

Deputy Director of Leverhulme Centre for Demographic Science and Professor of ...

Hal Drakesmith

Professor of Iron Biology

Simon Draper

Professor of Vaccinology and Translational Medicine

Grace Drury

Programme Manager & Executive Assistant to Professor Chris Lavy

Ruth Drury

DPhil Student

Audrey Dubot-Peres

Head of Virology