Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

David Aanensen

Director of The Centre for Genomic Pathogen Surveillance

Jasmin Abdel Ghany

DPhil Student

Abdirahman Abdi

Senior Scientist

Zachary Abel

DPhil Student

Amina Abubakar

Associate Professor and Honorary Research Fellow

Ifedayo Adetifa

Associate Professor

Bipin Adhikari

Research physician, Social Sciences, and Infectious Diseases

Ricardo Aguas

Associate Professor

Diego Aguilar Ramirez

Intermediate Research Fellow

Ambrose Agweyu

Principal Investigator

Munad Akbari

MSc Global Healthcare Leadership

Samuel Akech

Visiting Research Fellow

Nihan Akyelken

Associate Professor in Sustainable Urban Development

Victor Alegana

Early Career Research Fellow

Parvinder Aley

Director of Global Operations (OVG)

Sabina Alkire

Director, OPHI, and Professor of Poverty and Human Development

Thomas Althaus

Infectious disease specialist

Jalemba Aluvaala

Honorary Visiting Research Fellow

Chanaki Amaratunga

DeTACT Coordinator

Premjit Amornchai

Laboratory manager

Edward Anderson

Head of Organic Chemistry, Professor of Organic Chemistry

Monique Andersson

Associate Professor in Medical Virology/Consultant in Infection

Liliana Andriano

Postdoctoral Researcher

Brian Angus

Professor and Reader in Infectious Diseases

Seun Anjorin

Post Doctoral Health Data Scientist

Proochista Ariana

Associate Professor

Andrew Armitage

Senior Postdoctoral Scientist

Elizabeth Ashley

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Philip Ashton

OUCRU Lead Bioinformatician

Sarah Atkinson

Associate Professor and Honorary Consultant in Paediatrics and Paediatric ...

Caesar Atuire

Ethics Lead, MSc IHTM

Goher Ayman

Governance Manager

Francis Ayomoh

DPhil Student

Roxana Baiasu

Associate Faculty Member

Kevin Baird

Professor of Malariology

Stephen Baker

Professor of Molecular Microbiology

Laura Ballerini

Research Student

Germana Bancone

Haematology Research Scientist at SMRU

Edwine Barasa

Visiting Professor of Health Economics

Ellie (Eleanor) Barnes

Professor of Hepatology and Experimental Medicine

Aarti Basnyat

Communications Officer (Research)

Buddha Basnyat

Associate Professor

Paul Bateman

Statistical Programmer

Elizabeth Batty

Head of Molecular Microbiology

Abi Beane


Christian M. Becker

Professor of Reproductive Sciences